Log in
Log in

Prix et distinctions (vérifier si prix ou bourse) 2015

Récipiendaires 2015

Prix de la recherche nationale pour les étudiants

  • Christopher Smith, University of Toronto
  • Patrick McVeigh, University of Toronto
  • Robert-James Doonan, McGill University
  • Sonali de Chickera, University of Toronto

Cook Research Award for Endovascular Therapy Research
Dr. Leonard Tse "Identification of geometric and mechanical factors in the iliac arteries that result in undesirable stent graft rotations"
Gore Research Award

Dr. April Boyd "Measurement of Infrarenal Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Blood Flow using 4D MRI: Correlation with Computationally-Derived Prediction of Aneurysm Rupture Potential"

John L. Provan Education Award

Dr. Graham Roche-Nagle "Development and Validation of a Teaching Module to Improve Radiation Awareness among Endovascular Trainees"

Josephus Luke Award

Dr. Randy Moore "A Novel In-Vitro Model Predicts Aortic Stent-Graft Hemodynamic Alterations After Endovascular Repair"

Sigvaris President's Award

Dr. Mary Tao "Temporary Inferior Vena Cava Filters: Indications, Retrieval Rates and Follow-Up Management at a Single Academic Institution"

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software