Log in

Executive Committee


Dr. Luc Dubois

800 Commissioners Rd East
E2-117, Victoria Hospital
London ON N6A 5W9

President Elect

Dr. John Harlock
Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton Street E.
Hamilton ON L8L 2X2

Past President

Dr. Karim Alibhai
Rm 205 - Tawa Medical Ctr.
3017 66th Street NW
Edmonton AB T6K 4B2

Past Past President

Dr. Keith Baxter
4211-2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC V5Z 1M9


Dr. Giuseppe Papia
2075 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON  M4N 3M5


Dr. Fadi Elias
Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton St E,
Hamilton, ON L8L 2X2

Program Chair

Dr. Ivica Vucemilo
2403 Gladacres Lane
Oakville, ON  L6M 0G4

Local Arrangement Chair

Dr. Kirk Lawlor
4228-2775 Laurel St
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 1M9

Research Committee Chair

Dr. Heather Gill 
1001 Decarie Blvd.
McGill University 
Montreal QC H4A 3J1

Education Committee Chair

Dr. Gregory Harding
Health Sciences Centre
GF 548 - 820 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9

Quality & Outcomes Committee Chair

Dr. Yaasin Abdulrehman
205 Tawa Centre
3017-66 Street NW

RCPSC Representative

Dr Randy Guzman 
St. Boniface Hospital
Rm Z3021 - 409 Tache Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R2H 2A6

Member at Large - Central

Dr. Jason Bayne 
E110 Jewish General Hospital 
3755 Cote Ste. Catherine 
McGill University 
Montreal QC H3T 1E2

Member at Large - West

Dr. Kenton Rommens
Peter Lougheed Centre
3500 26 Ave NE
Calgary, AB  T1Y 6J4

Member at Large - East

Dr. Claus Schaus 
1015 Regent Street 
Fredericton NB E3B 6H5

The following positions report to the CSVS Executive but have no voting right

Member at Large - Webmaster

Dr. Varun Kapila
105-10 Cottrelle Blvd.
Brampton ON L4H 4G6

Assistant Program Chair

Dr. Virginia Gunn
Tawa Medical Ctr.

3017 66th Street NW
Edmonton AB T6K 4B2
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software