Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery


Executive Committee

President

Dr. Rafik Ghali

Service de chirurgie vasculaire
Hopital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boul l'Assomption
Montreal QC H1T 2M4
rafik.ghali@gmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Kent MacKenzie

Royal Victoria Hospital
Suite S10.18
687 Pine Ave. West
Montreal QC H3A 1A1
kent.mackenzie@muhc.mcgill.ca


Past President

Dr. Greg Browne

Vascular Consultants Limited
206 LeMarchant Road
St. John's NL A1C 2H6
drgregbrowne@gmail.com

Past Past President

Dr. Thomas Forbes

University Health Network
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St.
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
thomas.forbes@uhn.ca

Secretary

Dr. April Boyd

Associate Professor of Surgery
GF 546 Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
aboyd2@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Treasurer

Dr Keith Baxter

Rm 4211, 2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC  V5Z 1M9
keith.baxter@vch.ca




Program Chair 2017

Dr. John Harlock

Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton Street E.
Hamilton ON L8L 2X2
jharlock@yahoo.ca

Assistant Program Chair 2017

Dr. Joel Gagnon

Suite 4219, 2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC V5Z 1M9
jharloc@yahoo.ca

Local Arrangement Chair 2017

Dr Marie-France Guimond

310 Lakeside Greens Place
Chestermere AB T1X 1C3
mfguimond@yahoo.ca

RCPSC Representative

Dr Thomas Lindsay

Div of Vascular Surgery
Rm EN6-228
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
thomas.lindsay@uhn.ca

Research Committee Chair

Dr. Luc Dubois

800 Commissioners Rd. East
E2-117 Victoria Hospital
LHSC
London ON N6A 5W9
luc.dubois@lhsc.on.ca

Education Committee Chair

Dr. Guiseppe Papia

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave.
Toronto ON M4N 3M5
giuseppe.papia@sunnybrook.ca

Member at Large - Central

Dr. Ricardo Ruz

CISSS LAVAL
Cite-de-la-Sante
1755 Rene-Laennec
Laval QC H7M 3L9
ruzvasc@gmail.com

Member at Large - West

Dr. David Kopriva

1440 14th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0W5
dkopriva@sasktel.net

Member at Large - East

Dr. Dion Davidson

280 Park St.
Kentville NS B4N 1M8
scalpel.d@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE


Dr. Karim Alibhai

Rm 205 - Tawa Medical Ctr
3017 66th St NW
Edmonton, AB T6K 4B2
Email:  karim.alibhai@ualberta.ca


Upcoming CSVS Hosted Events

Educational Events

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery / Société canadienne de chirurgie vasculaire

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software