Login

Executive Committee

President

Dr. Kent MacKenzie

Royal Victoria Hospital
Suite S10.18
687 Pine Ave. West
Montreal QC H3A 1A1
kent.mackenzie@muhc.mcgill.ca

President Elect

Dr. April Boyd

Associate Professor of Surgery
GF 546 Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
aboyd2@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Past President

Dr. Rafik Ghali

Service de chirurgie vasculaire
Hopital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boul l'Assomption
Montreal QC H1T 2M4
rafik.ghali@gmail.com

Past Past President

Dr. Greg Browne

Vascular Consultants Limited
206 LeMarchant Road
St. John's NL A1C 2H6
drgregbrowne@gmail.com


Secretary

Dr. John Harlock

Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton Street E.
Hamilton ON L8L 2X2
jharlock@yahoo.ca

Treasurer

Dr Keith Baxter

Rm 4211, 2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC  V5Z 1M9
keith.baxter@vch.ca

Program Chair 2018

Dr. Joel Gagnon

Suite 4219, 2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC V5Z 1M9
joel.gagnon@vch.ca

Assistant Program Chair 2018

Dr. Heather Gill

1001 Decarie Blvd.
McGill University
Montreal QC H4A 3J1
heather.gill@mcgill.ca

Local Arrangement Chair 2018

Dr. Jason Bayne

E110 Jewish General Hospital
3755 Cote Ste Catherine Rd.
McGill University
Montreal QC H3T 1E2
jpbayne@gmail.com


RCPSC Representative

Dr Thomas Lindsay

Div of Vascular Surgery
Rm EN6-228
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
thomas.lindsay@uhn.ca

Research Committee Chair

Dr. Luc Dubois

800 Commissioners Rd. East
E2-117 Victoria Hospital
LHSC
London ON N6A 5W9
luc.dubois@lhsc.on.ca

Education Committee Chair

Dr. George Oreopoulos

University Health Network (UHN)
200 Elizabeth St, 6EN-216
Toronto, ON, M5G 2C4
George.Oreopoulos@uhn.ca

 

Member at Large - Central

Dr. Ricardo Ruz

CISSS LAVAL
Cite-de-la-Sante
1755 Rene-Laennec
Laval QC H7M 3L9
ruzvasc@gmail.com

Member at Large - West

Dr. Paul Petrasek

Rm 3601- Peter Lougheed Centre
University of Calgary
3500 26th Ave NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6J4
pfpetrasek@gmail.com

Member at Large - East

Dr. Dion Davidson

280 Park St.
Kentville NS B4N 1M8
scalpel.d@gmail.com

Quality & Outcomes Committee Chair

Dr. Graham Roche-Nagle
Division of Vascular Surgery
University Health Network
200 Elizabeth Street
6th Floor, Eaton North, Room 218
Toronto, ON M5G-2C4
graham.roche-nagle@uhn.on.ca

MEMBER AT LARGE - Webmaster

Dr. Karim Alibhai

Rm 205 - Tawa Medical Ctr
3017 66th St NW
Edmonton, AB T6K 4B2
Email:  karim.alibhai@ualberta.ca

Assistant Webmaster

Dr. Varun Kapila
61 Annsleywood Court
Kleinburg ON L4H 4G6
varun.kapila@utoronto.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software