Log in
Log in

CSVS Awards

2015 Award Recipients

National Student Research Awards

  • Christopher Smith - University of Toronto
  • Patrick McVeigh - University of Toronto
  • Robert-James Doonan - McGill University
  • Sonali de Chickera - University of Toronto

Cook Research Award for Endovascular Therapy Research

  • Leonard Tse "Identification of geometric and mechanical factors in the iliac arteries that result in undesirable stent graft rotations"

Gore Research Award

  • April Boyd "Measurement of Infrarenal Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Blood Flow Using 4D MRI: Correlationn with Computationally-Derived Prediction of Aneurysm Rupture Potential"

John L. Provan Education Award

  • Graham Roche-Nagle "Development and Validation of a Teaching Module to Improve Radiation Awareness Among Endovascular Trainees"

Josephus C. Luke Award

  • Randy Moore "A novel in-vitro model predicts aortic stent-graft hemodynamic alterations after endovascular repair"

Sigvaris President's Award

  • Mary Tao "Temporary inferior vena cava filters: Indications, retrieval rates and follow-up management at a single academic institution"
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software