Log in
Log in

Prix et distinctions (vérifier si prix ou bourse)

Récipiendaires 2016

Prix de la recherche nationale pour les étudiants

  • Matthew Ades, Universite McGill
  • Jean-Jacob Brassard, Universite McGill
  • Elizabeth Liao, Universite de Toronto
  • Jimmy Tat, Universite McGill

Cook Research Award for Endovascular Therapy Research
Trisha Roy "Can MRI characterization of PAD lesions be used to predict immediate technical failure during peripheral endovascular interventions on PAD patients?
Gore Research Award

Luc Dubois "Graft explants following endovascular aneurysm repair"

AAA Research Award

April Boyd "The Relationship between active proteolytic enzymes and hemodynamics in human abdominal aortic aneurysms"

John L. Provan Education Award

Jonathan Misskey "Development and validation of a four-component  instructional design (4C/ID) whole task EVAR simulation curriculum for vascular trainees"

Josephus Luke Award

Daniel Meyer "Investigating factors that delay carotid endarterectomy (CEA) in patients with symptomatic carotid artery stenosis"

Sigvaris President's Award

Abdalla Butt "Economic implications of publically funded endovenous saphenous vein ablation (EVA)"

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software