Log in
Log in

Prix et distinctions (vérifier si prix ou bourse)

Récipiendaires 2017

Prix de la recherche nationale pour les étudiants

Lauren Bath, University of Manitoba
Catherine Boudrias, McGill University 
Mohammed Firdouse, University of Toronto
Graham McClure, McMaster University

Cook Research Award 

Dr. Philippe Charbonneau & Dr. Oren Steinmetz   “Comparison of outcomes of open repair and EVAR for infrarenal abdominal aortic aneurysms in patients with anatomy outside standard IFU criteria for EVAR”

Gore Research Award

Dr. Trisha Roy “Can MR image analysis provide different information than duplex ultrasound, CT angiography, or X-ray angiography to aid peripheral endovascular procedure planning?”

John L. Provan Education Award

Dr. Doug Wooster  “Engineering Educational Experiences (E3) in a Community–Based Clinic: Assessing the Impact"


Dr. Trisha Roy  “MRI characteristics of peripheral arterial lesions relate to the difficulty of endovascular procedures”


Dr. Michael Stacey  “Evaluation of biomarkers for predicting wound healing in venous leg ulcer”

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software