Log in

Program Directors

Contact Information + Application Details

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Dr. Jerry Chen
#4203-2775 Laurel Street
Vancouver BC V6S 1V7
Ph: (604) 875-4150
jerry.chen@vch.ca

Follow us on Twitter: @UBCVascular

University of Calgary, Calgary

Dr. Jeff Clark
Vascular Surgery Residency Program

University of Calgary
Peter Lougheed Centre
Room C-5940, East Wing
3500-26 Avenue NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6J4
jaclark777@gmail.com

Program Administrator  Michelle Mills michelle.mills@ahs.ca

University of Manitoba Winnipeg

Dr. Joshua Koulack
Health Sciences Centre
GF-548 820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
koulackj@cc.umanitoba.ca

University of Western Ontario London

Dr. Adam Power
London Health Sciences Centre
800 Commissioners Rd. E., Room E2-121
London, ON N6A 5W9
adam.power@lhsc.on.ca
www.vascular.uwosurgery.ca

Follow us on Twitter: @westernuVasc

McMaster University, Hamilton

Dr. John Harlock
Assistant Professor
Academic Program Director
Division of Vascular Surgery
Department of Surgery
McMaster University and Niagara Health System
Ph: 905-521-2100 x 44575
Fax 905-521-0440
harlocj@mcmaster.ca


University of Toronto, Toronto

Dr. George Oreopoulos
Toronto General Hospital
6E 214 - 200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4
Ph: (416) 340-3275
Fax: (416) 340-5029
george.oreopoulos@uhn.on.ca

University of Ottawa, Ottawa

Dr. Dalibor Kubelik
Division of Vascular & Endovascular Surgery - The Ottawa Hospital

Department of Critical Care Medicine
University of Ottawa
Ph: (613) 761-5555 ext. 10278
Fax: (613) 761-5362
dkubelik@toh.on.ca

McGill University, Montreal

Dr. Jason Bayne
Vascular Surgery - McGill University
Montréal, QC H3T 1E2
jason.bayne@mcgill.ca

www.mcgill.ca/vascularsurgery/

Follow us on Twitter: @McGillVascular

Université De Montréal, Montréal

Dr. Stephane Elkouri
Centre Hospitalier de l'Universite de Montreal
Bureau S04.224
1051 rue Sanguinet
Montréal QC H2X 0C1
Ph: (514) 890-8000 ext. 15148   Fax: (514) 412-7125
stephane.elkouri@umontreal.ca

Laval University, Quebec City

Dre Nathalie Gilbert, FRCSC
Dép. de chirurgie
CHUQ - St-François d'Assise
10, rue de l'Espinay
Québec QC G1L 3L5
nathalie_gilbert@hotmail.com

Program Information and Application Process for 5-year Direct Entry Training Programs

http://www.carms.ca/

Applications for Canadian Vascular Surgery Training Programs 5 + 2 Positions or Royal College Program Transfers

If you are interested in the program or in transferring from another Royal College program to the Vascular Surgery Program please contact individual program directors. Many programs no longer offer the 5 + 2 training program.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software