Login

COMITÉ EXÉCUTIF

President

Dr. Greg Browne

Vascular Consultants Limited
206 LeMarchant Road
St. John's NL A1C 2H6
drgregbrowne@gmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Rafik Ghali

Service de chirurgie vasculaire
Hopital Maisonneuve-Rosemont
5415 boul l'Assomption
Montreal QC H1T 2M4
rafik.ghali@gmail.com


Past President

Dr. Thomas Forbes

University Health Network
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St.
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
thomas.forbes@uhn.ca

Past Past President

Dr. Jacques Tittley

Suite 302 - 305 Victoria Ave N
Hamilton ON L8L 5G4
jgtittleymd@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. April Boyd

Associate Professor of Surgery
GF 546 Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
aboyd2@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Treasurer

Dr Keith Baxter

Rm 4211, 2775 Laurel St.
Vancouver BC  V5Z 1M9
keith.baxter@vch.ca




Program Chair 2016

Dr. Min Lee

Vascular Clinic Rm # 4723
New Halifax Infirmary
1796 Summer St.
Halifax NS B3H 3A7
min.lee@cdha.nshealth.ca

Assistant Program Chair 2016

Dr. John Harlock

Hamilton General Hospital
237 Barton St. E.
Hamilton ON L8L 2X2
jharloc@yahoo.ca

Local Arrangement Chair 2016

Dr Min Lee

Vascular Clinic Rm #4723
New Halifax Infirmary
1796 Summer St.
Halifax NS B3H 3A7
min.lee@cdha.nshealth.ca

RCPSC Representative

Dr Thomas Lindsay

Div of Vascular Surgery
Rm EN6-228
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth St
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
thomas.lindsay@uhn.ca

Research Committee Chair

Dr. Graham Roche-Nagle

Div of Vascular Surgery
University Health Network
200 Elizabeth St
6th Floor, Eaton North, Room 218
Toronto ON M5G 2C4
graham.roche-nagle@uhn.on.ca

Education Committee Chair

Dr. Guiseppe Papia

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave.
Toronto ON M4N 3M5
giuseppe.papia@sunnybrook.ca

Member at Large - Central

Dr. Jonathan Cardella

Humber River Regional Hospital
408 - 1017 Wilson Ave
Toronto ON M3K 1Z1
jonathan.cardella@utoronto.ca

Member at Large - West

Dr. David Kopriva

1440 14th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0W5
dkopriva@sasktel.net

Member at Large - East

Dr. Pat Casey

Vascular & Endovascular Surgery
Halifax Infirmary Hospital
1796 Summer Street, Suite 4722
Halifax NS B3H 3A7
patrickcasey07@hotmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE


Dr. Karim Alibhai

Rm 205 - Tawa Medical Ctr
3017 66th St NW
Edmonton, AB T6K 4B2
Email:  karim.alibhai@ualberta.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software